Gå til hovedindhold


Tema Tilmelding

Nordic Residents in Urology day 2021

Scrotal kirurgi

FEBU Vest: Traumer, nyretransplantation og uroradiologi

Traumer, nyretransplantation og uroradiologi

Aarhus Talks II: Pediatric Urology

Pædiatrisk Urologi


Medac legat

Der er nu åben for ansøgning til Nordic Medac Grant.

Link: Grants – NORdic uroTHelial cancer Research Group (north-reg.nu)

Om legatet: 

Medac announces a grant to support research and development for urothelial cancer in the Nordic countries. Medac´s intention with this grant is to support Nordic resident physicians and/or specialists within urology with interest in research and development. Applications will be evaluated by a reviewing committee, consisting of members from NORdic uroTHelial cancer REsearch Group – NORTH-REG and medac.

Applicants: Resident physicians or specialist physicians within urology working in Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Iceland or Finland are eligible to apply.

The Grant: 10 000 Euro

Funds are applicable to the following intent:

·         Research and development in urothelial cancer focusing on bladder and upper urinary tract

·         Courses, trainings, relevant site visits with focus on urothelial cancer

Funds will be distributed to one or two applicants appointed by the reviewing committee. Projects involving more than one of the Nordic countries will be prioritized.

This grant is not intended to cover cost for salary and salary related costs for those wanting to fund their bachelor’s or master’s thesis, university education, or equivalent state funded program.

Application deadline is 1st of September 2021.

YDU Bestyrelse 2021

YDU har d 16/11-20 holdt konstituerende møde fordelingen af poster blev:

Formand: Andreas Thamsborg

Næstformand: Frederikke Eichner Sørensen

Kasserer: Ina Hornemann Borg

Repræsentant DUS (Dansk Urologisk Selskab): Andreas Thamsborg

Repræsentanter NRU (Nordic Residents in Urology): Sara Tolouee, Katrine Schou-Jensen, Qayssar Jalil

Repræsentanter ESRU (European Society of Residents in Urology): Majken Warming, Pernille Hammerhøj

Ansvarlig FEBU øst: Andrea Krug

Ansvarlig FEBU vest: Majken Warming

Webmaster: Frederikke Eichner Sørensen

suppleanter: Charlotte P. Madsen, Qayssar Jalil